A Papery Feel

By: mountainswest

Dec 01 2014

Category: Uncategorized

Leave a comment

Aperture:f/3.4
Focal Length:4mm
ISO:800
Shutter:1/4 sec
Camera:SP-820UZ

Cedar Sanderson is a talented author, with a knack for presenting her other-worldly characters as though they could be your friends or neighbors. But then . . . !

Cedar Writes

Welcome! If you’re familiar with my blog, you already know this. I don’t self-promote often.

Cedar Sanderson As you can see, real books. Handsome trade paperbacks, even.

While I do a weekly book review, and will often promo friend’s books, I usually let the sidebar links or the pages devoted to each series do the talking for me. I figure if you’re here more than once or twice, you know I write. And if you enjoy the blog, you might enjoy my books. But today I’m offering a special Cyber Monday deal.

I don’t keep a lot of my paper books on hand. No room, and, well, it feels vain. Usually you can go here and find all my titles, both ebook and paper. However, this week if you order a paper book directly from me, I will sign it, further deface it with a sketch if so requested, and ship it…

View original post 441 more words

Leave a Reply

